Finance Committee

The parish Finance Committee meet three times a year and handle all the financial affairs of our parish. They are the only committee required under Canon Law. Unlike the parish council, members do not have to be elected to join the committee. At St Joseph’s we are grateful to the hard work and dedication of our team, some of which have served the parish for many years.

Current members:

  • Fr Frank Ryan
  • John Baxendale (Chairperson)
  • Paul Evans (Secretary)
  • Monica Parry
  • Anna Smith (Planned Giving & Gift Aid lead)
  • Leanne Bell
  • Gerard Robinson
  • Brian Smith
  • Mary Trueman