Liturgy Committee

The Liturgy Committee meet several times throughout the year and oversee the planning and organisation of the liturgy within our parish. It is comprised of representatives from various groups such as readers, eucharistic ministers, musicians and altar servers.

Members: Quentin Bellamy
                   Vicky Davila
                   Darwin Caubang


The liturgy committee can be contacted by e-mail at